Apple iTunes deauthorization
While I repeat restoring my MacBook Pro from Time Machie (when machine went broken, when I tried to swap laptop with my wife, etc.) I consumed 5 DRM slot of iTunes. (I guess I consumed one slot with old Windows box before.)

I don't have immediate plan to "authorize" another machine but just decided to deauthorize all of them. There is an instruction on how to do that.
About iTunes Store authorization and deauthorization
http://support.apple.com/kb/ht1420
So, I went to iTunes Store through iTunes.app and clicked "Deauthorize All".

And again, "Deauthorize all computers".

Bang. Now all of them are deauthorized.

And I authorized my current laptop again and things work just fine.
Note: You can do this only once in a year.

I don't have immediate plan to "authorize" another machine but just decided to deauthorize all of them. There is an instruction on how to do that.
About iTunes Store authorization and deauthorization
http://support.apple.com/kb/ht1420
So, I went to iTunes Store through iTunes.app and clicked "Deauthorize All".

And again, "Deauthorize all computers".

Bang. Now all of them are deauthorized.

And I authorized my current laptop again and things work just fine.
Note: You can do this only once in a year.